Indirizzi utili:

E-mail:

Segreteria Generale (Roma)
info@spazioasperger.it

Segreteria Formazione e Corsi
formazione@spazioasperger.it

Segreteria Clinica, diagnosi e Intervento
clinica@spazioasperger.it

Segreteria Scientifica
ricerca@spazioasperger.it

Ufficio Stampa
stampa@spazioasperger.it

Moderazione Forum
forum@spazioasperger.it

Segreteria Amministrativa
amministrazione@spazioasperger.it

Segreteria di Trieste
trieste@spazioasperger.it


Direttivo:

Davide Moscone
davidemoscone@gmail.com

David Vagni
david.vagni@gmail.com


Telefono:
+39.338.29.36.797


Indirizzo:
Spazio Asperger ONLUS
Indirizzo: Largo Messico, 6
00198 Roma, Italy